Service is more than our motto, it's our way of life

Get A Quote Home Insurance Auto Insurance
About Us About Us Read More

Our Team

Kristen Meadwell, CAIB  --Partner
Business Manager, Accounting
kmeadwell@mmfinsurance.ca
Scott Meadwell, CAIB- Partner
Commercial Lines Producer & Manager
smeadwell@mmfinsurance.ca
Nancy Zabizewski, CAIB
Office Manager
nzabizewski@mmfinsurance.ca
Maureen Dimitrovski
Reception 
mdimitrovski@mmfinsurance.ca
Barbara Bowen
Personal Lines Broker
bbowen@mmfinsurance.ca
 
Laura Higgins, CPIB, CIP, Life A&S
Personal Lines Broker & Life 
lhiggins@mmfinsurance.ca
 
Leeann Holm
Personal Lines Broker
lholm@mmfinsurance.ca
Kim Hitchon
Personal Lines Broker
khitchon@mmfinsurance.ca
Karen Johannson, CAIB
Commercial & Personal Lines Broker
kjohannson@mmfinsurance.ca
Jennifer Bowden
Personal Lines, TSR
jbowden@mmfinsurance.ca
Donna Newton, CAIB
Personal Lines Broker
dnewton@mmfinsurance.ca
Heather Pitre
Personal Lines Producer
hpitre@mmfinsurance.ca
Carlene Shetler
Personal Lines Broker
cshetler@mmfinsurance.ca