Service is more than our motto, it's our way of life

Get A Quote Home Insurance Auto Insurance
About Us About Us Read More

Our Team

David Meadwell, FCIP – Partner
Business Manager & Commercial Lines Manager
dmeadwell@mmfinsurance.ca
Kristen Meadwell, CAIB  --Partner
Personal Lines Manager, Accounting
kmeadwell@mmfinsurance.ca
Scott Meadwell, CAIB- Partner
Commercial Lines Producer
smeadwell@mmfinsurance.ca
Nancy Zabizewski, CAIB
Office Manager
nzabizewski@mmfinsurance.ca
Maureen Dimitrovski
Reception, CSR
mdimitrovski@mmfinsurance.ca
Barbara Bowen
Personal Lines Broker
bbowen@mmfinsurance.ca
 
Georgia Hewson, CAIB
Haliburton Office Manager
ghewson@mmfinsurance.ca
Laura Higgins, CPIB, CIP, Life A&S
Personal Lines Broker & Life 
lhiggins@mmfinsurance.ca
 
Leeann Holm
Personal Lines Broker
lholm@mmfinsurance.ca
Karen Johannson, CAIB
Commercial & Personal Lines Broker
kjohannson@mmfinsurance.ca
Heather McGrayne
Commercial & Personal Lines Broker
hmcgrayne@mmfinsurance.ca
Suzanne McNarry
Personal Lines, CSR
smcnarry@mmfinsurance.ca
Donna Newton, CAIB
Personal Lines Broker
dnewton@mmfinsurance.ca
Heather Pitre
Personal Lines Producer
hpitre@mmfinsurance.ca